Dumbledore's Army

Dumbledore's Army (the D.A. for short) is a student organisation in J. K. Rowling's Harry Potter series that is founded by the main characters, Harry Potter, Ron Weasley and Hermione Granger, in order to stand up against the regime of Hogwarts High Inquisitor Dolores Umbridge, as well as to learn practical Defence Against the Dark Arts.


1. Hannah Abbott
2. Katie Bell
3. Susan Bones
4. Terry Boot
5. Lavender Brown
6. Cho Chang
7. Michael Corner
8. Colin and Dennis Creevey
9. Marietta Edgecombe
10. Justin Finch-Fletchley
11. Seamus Finnigan
12. Anthony Goldstein
13. Angelina Johnson
14. Lee Jordan
15. Neville Longbottom
16. Luna Lovegood
17. Ernie Macmillan
18. Padma Patil
19. Parvati Patil
20. Zacharias Smith
21. Alicia Spinnet
22. Dean Thomas
23. Fred and George Weasley
24. Ginny Weasley